Batman: Arkham City the album releasing October 4


Warner Bros, Watertower Music and DC Entertainment have announced that Batman: Arkham City – The Album will be released on October 4. The album will feature 12 tracks by a variety of artists, and if you buy the collector’s edition of the game, you’ll receive a download code for the album. Check below for the full track listing.

Full Track Listing:

1. Panic! At The Disco – Mercenary
2. Coheed and Cambria – Deranged
3. The Duke Spirit – Creature
4. Black Rebel Motorcycle Club – Shadow On The Run
5. Blaqk Audio – Afterdark
6. The Raveonettes – Oh, Stranger
7. ††† (Crosses) – The Years
8. The Damned Things – Trophy Widow
9. Daughtry – Drown In You
10. The Boxer Rebellion – Losing You
11. Serj Tankian – Total Paranoia

Bonus Collector’s Edition track

12. A Place to Bury Strangers – In The Shadow

Batman: Arkham City releases October 21 for Xbox 360, PlayStation 3 and PC.

About the Author: Founder & Editor-in-Chief

Tash is a self-diagnosed gaming fanatic with a doctorate in Psychology. She's also a self-confessed Mass Effect fangirl and will likely talk your ears off if you ever get her started on the subject. A lover of all things RPG and adventure, she has more gamer related action figures and memorabilia than any 30 something year old professional has a right to own, and has spent more time than she’d like to admit to daydreaming about exactly what she would do should the Zombie Apocalypse actually happen.

generic lexapro